Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The service was great. Thad was very helpful. I recommend Interstate Dodge to anyone looking for new car or truck. I will go back there to buy my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

It could not have been a better experience. The salesman, Audrey, was professional, kind, informative, and very attentive. He truest is an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Interstate dodge was a wonderful dealership. The staff were friendly and professional. My sales guy Hamm Hawkins truly worked with us on making this purchase exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Andre did a great job at helping me find my first NEW car! GM Kevin was phenomenal! Kept my fiancé and I laughing the whole time. Loved the experience and have already told all of my friends to make the drive to visit this dealership when they are ready for something new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Chris Hill is wonderful to work with. I’ve purchased three vehicles through him. He always follows up with his customers and does his best to get them a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

John Klagholz has put together an excellent team devoted to customer service. My experience was exceptional in all aspects and I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Outstanding customer service and workmanship. As always when I bring my 2019 Ram 1500 in for service it is always a pleasant and no worry experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Great job the service crew always takes care of our trucks when we bring them in do work to be done Raymond and his crew also do a great job on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very good service from the service department at interstate dodge.Danny was very polite and took care of my problem in a timely manner. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Outstanding and understanding group of people would recommend them to anybody by far the best costumer service department around and a outstanding group all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I have done business with Interstate Dodge since 2007. My latest business was with service.Keith King was excellent , professional , friendly , gets things done , very good at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Top notch service, great dealership.!! These guys never cease to amaze me. Always make things right no matter what the situation is and I always get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thaddeus was awesome to work with. Straight to the point and out the door with a new car! Would highly recommend and will be coming back to purchase our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Awesome experience at this dealership. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. Our salesperson, Thaddeus was extremely thorough. Finance department was also very helpful and easy to work with. The dealership was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I was greeted with a smile and my vehicle was taken to get serviced and brought back to me within an hour. Much better than the last time I was there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

He helped me through the whole process and answered any question I had thank you for helping me through the process and he gave me his card if I needed anything else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

The work was done fast and with professionalism. The vehicle was returned promptly and in clean condition, and the price of the repair was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Highly skilled professional, attentive to customers. Scott was very nice and attentive to details which made me very happy and pleased with his work! Looking forward to coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! From the top to bottom. Have already recommended to a younger sister who is in search of a new vehicle. I am just ecstatic about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I had to bring my jeep in several times before it was 100%. Stephanie was awesome, concerned and have great compassion for her customers worked me back in the next day after I picked up my vehicle each times to repair the problem.Mr Ray was awesome did not try to pressure me to trade to get a new vehicle. He has great compassion for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great job good service no wait time courtesy and politeDidn’t have to wait a long time I always get good service whenever I go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Initially there was some miscommunication. Upon expressing such, Danny immediately began to resolve the issue to ensure satisfaction. He has sense continued to make contact to ensure continued satisfaction after the work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I was treated very well with all the people at Interstate Dodge that I came in contact with. They understood what I was looking for and they made it happen. Very well pleased when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Wonderful customer service. Stephanie and Danny were great! we will be back for service. Danny always takes care of us. Thank you Danny and Stephanie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

The mechanic Scott always keep running perfect. He always works on my Jeep. It has 186000 miles He needs a raise!!! Will continue coming to interstate to have my repairs and oil changes. General maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

The salesman was courteous and patient, while answering all my questions. They had many options to choose from and they made me feel comfortable. They were also quick about getting the deal done and gave a fair price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Coming in from out of town, I experienced a situation with the A/C . With temps in the 90’s, I went directly to Interstate Dodge. Duane Thompson was very welcoming, and suggested that I return 1st thing in the morning. I did, A shuttle ride to where we stayed the night was provided, and a few hours later, after a humidity sensor was replaced, we were able to continue on our journey. Duane was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Yes, I like everything about Interstate Dodge.If you want a good deal. Go to Interstate Dodge.they are the best in town. I tell all of my friends .ps Johnny Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I came to your dealership looking for a vehicle. I meet Andre he was the most nicest person. He was very patient with me. Thank you Andre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

JoJo helped me get my 2020 50 anniversary challenger. I made one phone call,and this car was mines.I love it my son love it. Everyone from my neighborhood loves this Car. Thanks JoJo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Tim was excellent, he got the parts ordered quickly and the service set up timely. I received my truck back on the second day working flawlessly and it had even been washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I bought my 300s from them..Andre the rep..was well informed on the cars. Kais in finance was very professional and expedient. My experience in service after the fact is why I would recommend them to anyone, hardworking and Mr. Danny, very professional and nice, punctuality is the key they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

No problems as usual. Very satisfied with service. Very friendly staff Never had a problem when I bought my vehicle in. Service was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I was very pleased with the services at Interstate Dodge. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The service was fast and the workers answered and explained different questions and concerns that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

My visit to the service center was very well taken care by the really nice young man that took very good care of me. He came back to check on me. He check to see if I need any thing. And I received a call a few days later from his manager. It was a great visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Dealer was considerate, helpful and concerned about my problems it did seem. Any time I had to use dealer , associate always called me back to check on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Lots to choose from, clean place to visit excellent care while waiting. Coffee and water offered. It was raining that day and salesmen brought truck to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

These guys have always gotten me in and out quickly.. I have always used Scott for all my Jeep needs. He’s great to work with and knows what he’s doing I would definitely recommend. Friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Service is always with friendliness, professional and promptness. I enjoy looking on the lot. My wait is not long at all. The Service Writer always keeps me informed of the progress. Good People!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Dealership service guys are great, serviced by vehicle without appointment ,everyone very Courteous.Coffee,sweet rolls always available ,dealership always clean, one thing that stands out restrooms very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Salesman was extremely knowledgeable about our car. Very welcoming, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire sales process. Overall experience was very positive. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Good dealership but I think the dealership should give some oil changes, caps or something when a customer spends a lot on a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Excellent service for my recall repair on my Jeep. The service representative was personable and knowledgeable. The repair was completed quickly and I was able to pick up the Jeep same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Great experience went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Gave several options to help make the right decision.. would highly recommend others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Jeep Gladiator from Interstate Dodge and had an excellent experience. My salesman Joseph McKernan did a great job getting our deal done. I would highly recommend Interstate Dodge and Joseph do anyone interested in buying a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Bought a 2020 Ram. I’m not real happy with it because it is not as well equipped as the one that I traded in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great experience. Worked very hard for me to get the deal I wanted and needed. Thad was incredible and did everything he could. Hes worth dealing with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Very friendly, professional and customer centered. I felt comfortable talking with the salesman and was confident that he would give me accurate information about the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

This dealership always takes care of my issues. They are my one stop shop when it comes to anything car related. Do not need another car place, these guys do it all and stand by what they tell you, period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Great experience and great customer service. Very friendly people and helpful to get us in the right car for our family. We left very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

My sales person was great to deal with. I enjoyed my experience at Interstate Dodge. I researched the 2500 series and Dodge was first! So far I love everything about this truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The overall experience was excellent. Grand daughter carried vehicle in for service and they did a great job. Thank you very much for being courteous to her since this is her first vehicle and i want her experiences with it to last a life time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I’m in love with my new car, it runs very nice overall it’s an awesome vehicle and i love my new car thanks to you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Let me just say that Mike Smith went way beyond his normal salesman duties . I have bought several vehicles from him he does me right. Great salesman and friend. Thanks to all that was involved in my purchasing my new Ram 3500. I appreciate all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Best experience ever. This dealership always takes care of me. I will be returning to them for my next purchase and all of my vehicle services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Darren Dyess is a wonderful and knowledgeable salesman! He made my experience with Interstate Dodge an excellent one...... and will be looking forward to dealing with him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Duane Thompson in service was very easy to work with during the difficult time of my Jeep Not cranking, and helped me get set up with Enterprise so I would have transportation while it was being worked on. Happy to have my Jeep back and working better than ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Interstate Dodge has been Great, I purchased my 2019 Ram Laramie a year ago and have been back twice for service. Both the sales staff and service team are great, everything has been done as promised and in a timely manner. Met the owner during my last visit, and if everyone is treated as I have been. He has reason to be proud of his dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

When you deal with competent people who know what they are selling the car buying experience becomes very easy and relaxing. No sweaty palms or tense moments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

the service was fast. The workers were very friendly. They helped us get into the right vehicle that we wanted. Would recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I had a great experience thanks chris and Kevin and Mr John for everything. I really appreciate it all I will return for my next truck. And I’ll send other also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

My purchasing experience was great. I felt I was heard. Negotiations were fair and I purchased my new Jeep. I Will be recommending this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at interstate dodge! I didnt have to wait to be served and they got me out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from here. Best customer service I’ve ever had. Andre is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He goes above and beyond for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Great experience here! Great customer service from everyone there, but especially my salesman Chris Hill. I've already told others about my experience and how he really helped me get my new vehicle. I love my new charger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

We had a great experience buying our vehicle. They had us in and out in under an hour. Wonderful customer service and had our vehicle picked up the next day and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Wayne in the Service Department was AWESOME!! He called every step of the way and took GREAT CARE OF MY CAR and informed me of everything that was going on and also assisted with me getting a rental while my car was being service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Sales and Service, you can’t beat It! Supplied a nice loaner vehicle to use while they serviced our Truck, They also have a nice clean waiting area if you need to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Shows respect and treat you like family , also Service department came introduced himself manager mr Danny, thanks Guys, I will buy here again , also would recommend all family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

The service department is excellent at Interstate Dodge always so helpful and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. They made my experience an excellent one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Had an Issue with my 2014 ram, came in to interstate dodge they took care of me, i would recommend this service dept to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Well my experience was great and the customers was excellent I will recommend anybody to come check them out and see what they got available for them to get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

It was a great experience, the sales person was very understanding. It’s a friendly environment and they will make you feel comfortable while shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I appreciated the patience, and the service in finding the best price where both parties can be happy. Being friendly goes a long way. However, the customer is always important and a priority; be sure to keep that in mind when negotiating prices. The customer needs to feel satisfied and confident in the purchase and the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Andre was outside walking looking for a sale.He was easy going right to the point.The fastest car I have ever bought and easy.Great parson make anyone happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Our insurance company referred us to this dealership after we totalled our old car. The dealer rep named Jordan made contact with us the same day and had a recommendation for some vehicles which met our needs. When we arrived at the dealership Jordan introduced us to our salesman Andre. Andre was excellent and showed us everything we asked to see. He listened carefully to our financial requirements. Andre and the sales manager met us exactly where we needed to be and provided better financing than we had going in. No games. Solid business. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

The folks at interstate Dodge jumped every hurdle to get my deal done and was as fair as could be expected to be , I'll be back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

My salesman was great! He worked until he got the price where I needed it to be. Thank u so much Andre’. I love my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I’m giving 5 stars beacause he and the dealship was a great help in putting me in my new truck had grea attudes an

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

This business was willing to work with me to get the deal that I wanted. I will come back to this business for my next Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I gave the review I did above because Interstate Dodge employees were so kind!! Mr. Steve Porter and Andre Jones got straight to the job in assisting me in purchasing my new vehicle. I do not regret going to them at all! I will definitely see you all for my next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

The staff over at interstate Dodge are simply amazing & hard working they worked with me to get me the exact 2018 Jeep JL of my dreams! I would definitely recommend if u are looking for your nex dream ride stop in here first they guys are like working with family!! 😜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Big ham was amazing to us. He worked super hard to make sure we could get the car we were wanting and was so friendly. I will definately be coming back to see Ham when its time for a new car. He was a blessing and we appreciate all his hard work he did for us and our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Mr. Kevin Hodge and the team worked very hard to get me a great deal on A dodge Journey! Great team, will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

Mr. Kevin Hodge and the team worked very hard to get me a great deal on A dodge Journey! Great team, will be going back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2014

I've heard a lot of horror stories about this place, but let me say, they just aren't true! I was looking to find my wife a new car because the one she had Newham having problems. So I went to interstate Dodge to see if I could find something used. Figured used because our credit is still inbox the rebuilding process. Instead, these guys were able to get is info a brand new Chrysler 200 worth a nationally recognized bank and a low interest rate! Yes, it took a little time, but it was because they were ttying to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2012

The service was great all the way around. Rodney was very helpful and informative.I would definitely recommend interstate to another friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2012

Rodney was very patient with me as I shopped around for the vehicle I settled with. He also made the trade-in of my other vehicle easy. Although I don't like working with the four-square diagram, he even made that simple for me. Ryan was very realistic and practical in his approach during the closing. He helped me go through the additional coverages that I thought was of value and those that I thought that I could live without. We did have a little back and forth on the percentage rate, but it was a pleasant experience overall. I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2012

These guys spent a lot of time making sure I got just what I wanted, at the price I wanted. I wasn't the easiest customer they ever had but they were very patient with me and I'm happy with everything. Love my new 300!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review