Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020
 

Went to interstate dodge for wearing on the right hand tire. Danny (the service manager) greeted us, and listened to my complaint. After listening to the complaint he looked at the truck got in and test drove it came back and said that the truck was pulling to the right and got his mechanics to see what they could find. Danny got back to me and said he recommended that I changed the tire out because they had problems with the oem tires on the truck. I went back to pick up my truck and was pleased to find Danny ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Danny is the best I ever seen so kind and nice great Supervisor at the shop, I thank God for Danny and his Team

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

The salesman was courteous and patient, while answering all my questions. They had many options to choose from and they made me feel comfortable. They were also quick about getting the deal done and gave a fair price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

The mechanic Scott always keep running perfect. He always works on my Jeep. It has 186000 miles He needs a raise!!! Will continue coming to interstate to have my repairs and oil changes. General maintenance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Great service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Coming in from out of town, I experienced a situation with the A/C . With temps in the 90’s, I went directly to Interstate Dodge. Duane Thompson was very welcoming, and suggested that I return 1st thing in the morning. I did, A shuttle ride to where we stayed the night was provided, and a few hours later, after a humidity sensor was replaced, we were able to continue on our journey. Duane was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

My father, my son and I have all purchased vehicles at Interstate Dodge of West Monroe. Friendly atmosphere, great selection of vehicles.The last two purchases our salesman was Steve Porter and he is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review